Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Dallas, TX

262 total reviews

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPAL Healthcare & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah T.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have never felt so comfortable talking to a Dr. in my life… she genuinely cares about her patients.. I didn’t feel rushed during my visit.. she actually listened to me without making me feel like my feelings were invalid.. Finally found a Dr for life!!
Diane H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Michaela is thorough, very competent, and the perfect balance between preventive medicine and traditional
Tina H.
Submitted 09/05/21
My visit was for my yearly visit. I’ve never had a doctor be me thorough or care so much about my health. She explained everything in terms I could understand and answered all my questions.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I always feel at home in this office and I always feel at home with Michaela and staff!! I had a very challenging diagnosis, but with wisdom, knowledge and genuine encouragement, after 3 months, I am off almost ALL medications, down 25 pounds and back to normal on almost all of my lab work!!! Thank you Michaela!!
Katrina R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Such a great experience! The entire staff was so helpful and professional and I really felt like they took the time to get to know you and what would work for you.
Nathan S.
Submitted 08/28/21
The best doctor
Susan S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Michaela Klose is a God send. She is very through. She listened to me and answered my questions. I finally feel as if I am more than a number in some doctor's patient list. I expect as other's on her website have confirmed some relief and answers to my problems.
Harold K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Michaela and her complete staff were wonderful to deal with.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Exceptional
Trent B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Hands down one of the very best NP clinician I have been treated by. Conveniently in our neighborhood along with the resources of one of largest health systems in Texas. Empathy, instilling hope, and medical proficiency are how I describe Michaela.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/22/21
I had to run in for a quick covid test and it was so great to be able to go to an office that was not overcrowded and to get results while I waited— negative, by the way! I think I was there for a total of 20 minutes and Michaela administered the test herself! I love the convenience of this practice in my neighborhood along with the undivided professional attention I get from Michaela! Top notch for sure!!
Jerome J.
Submitted 08/22/21
Michaela Klose is by far the best at what she does. She is always at the top of her game and she is a very genuine person. I high recommend her to any and everybody!
Angelete J.
Submitted 08/17/21
My visit was awesome
Shaketa B.
Submitted 08/13/21
It is always a pleasure to visit with Michaela.
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/13/21
So excited to have Michaela Klose in my health corner! She is incredibly thorough and makes you feel like her only patient during your appointment. Highly recommend.
Mallory B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Quick, straight forward and very personable!
Bethany W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Finding the right doctor can feel overwhelming, let alone in a big city. It has been such a good experience from following the lead of the beautiful sign out front to the intentionality and attention to detail in my appointment with Michaela. I highly recommend OPAL!
Stephen V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Prompt service, and usable instructions
Nale T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everything was great. Easy check-in, no wait, Christiane took her time and explained everything to me. Thank you so much!
Mary H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Klose is very caring and professional. She listened every words I said. Listened to my lungs, checked BP and ekg for my heart for short of breath and chest pain. Suggested best to go to ER to avoid the risk. It was good to know what caused the pains. She cares about her patients. I feel very comfortable with her than any other doctor I've had in my life. Easier to communicate because of my deafness. ♡