Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Dallas, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPAL Healthcare & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dallas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have had a very difficult time connecting with a doctor that makes me feel comfortable and heard until I found this practice. Michaela Klose was incredibly attentive and knowledgeable in regards to all aspects of my healthcare—mental, physical, and historical. She was very thorough during our first meeting and provided a lot of insight into improving my health. I have been speaking so highly of this practice to my friends and family, and to top it off, they are very LGBTQ+ friendly. I'm so grateful to have found OPAL Healthcare and Wellness.
Nikolas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Best medical consultation I've ever had. Thank you!
Rolando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Fabulous
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful staff, wonderful experience. Christiane Jamieson listens to all your concerns and responds accordingly and professionally. She even remembered me from YEARS ago and remembered my vitamin levels were low back then and immediately started me back on my medication for it. She’s wonderful and very friendly and caring.
Edna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Attentive, caring, thorough, knowledgeable.
Suzzane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Michaela is so attentive - listens and actually talks to me about my concerns regarding my health issues. She has THE best attitude and is never in a hurry as some healthcare providers certainly can be at times. OPAL Healthcare and Wellness will be my home for all my healthcare needs from now on! The old model just will not work for me ever again.
Barbie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I have been a patient of Christiane Jamieson NP For several years now. I followed her to her new office from Medprovider. I would literally trust her with my & my childrens lives. She is an amazing person, woman, clinician and I feel that I can even say friend now.
Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Michaela was a great listener and very pleasant to be around. It was the best exam I've ever had at a doctor's office.
Rosie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Michaela is always informative and helpful. She is always finding ways to help and very positive.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I always feel Michaela listens and understands everything being said and gives great feed back . Would recommend her highly to anyone .
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Staff is always friendly. You are treated like family. Office is always clean. Michaela is always friendly and informative .
Ivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
fantastic
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Wonderful!
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She listens and gives healthy suggestions.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
From the moment I stepped out of my vehicle and heard the calming music I knew I would have a exceptional music. Every detail of my established care visit was addressed! I received information I never have from physicians. Truly impressed
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, thoughtful, above and beyond
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
So glad I found her! So thorough and knowledgeable
Tricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Michaela is extremely detailed and makes you feel very comfortable! I'm mad I didn't start going to see her sooner!
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I love my doctor. She always make me feel better and she always wants the best for me.And she makes me feel better
Katherice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
You’re in good hands with Michaela Klose. If you need a primary care provider, she’s the best! She is professional, knowledgeable, caring and attentive!