Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Dallas, TX

289 total reviews

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPAL Healthcare & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray L.
Submitted 01/24/22
I love the level of care provided by everyone in this office. This is the benchmark for all other medical practices.
Marie B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great as always. Never rushed and covers more than what I went in for. We feel very spoiled with all this attention.
Nayna W.
Submitted 01/19/22
As usual, it was so easy to speak with Michaela, it almost seemed like a social visit, but I know I am in the hands of a true professional. Thank you, too, at the front desk for your courtesies!
Celinda S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Christiane listened then took the time to explain and answered my questions. It was nice to not be rushed through an appointment. Highly recommend!
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/06/22
.
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Christiane is, hands down, the best provider I have ever had. She’s thorough, kind, and really gets to know her patients. She genuinely cares about her patients health and is very easy to talk to. Her office is beautiful and inviting, the staff is amazing, and there is even a patient portal which enables direct access to lab results and messaging (super convenient and easy). I can’t say enough good things about Opal Health and Wellness. If you’re looking for quality care, this is it.
Shelby W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Christiane is thourough and extremely knowledgeable. Her attention to detail and patient care is superior.
Tatum C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Michaela and her team are so welcoming! The minute i walked in the door I felt comfortable. I am so excited for Michaela to be my Dallas doctor! ♥️ I will be telling all my friends to go see her!
Stephen Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/13/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr.Jamieson excellent bedside manners,caring and devoted to patient excellence
Brandon C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience. Thorough and informative. Highly recommended
Mary V.
Submitted 12/04/21
Warm, interested, and caring! Patient, not condescending, and listens very well! I appreciate the time she spent with me and I have faith in her knowledge! She and her nurse Karla are a great team !
Marlene C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone extremely pleasant and were very efficient.This includes the front desk person, the phlebotomist and the nurse practitioner.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Thankful for a great visit with caring professionals. They made me feel very comfortable and I received the best of care and information. Highly recommended!
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/29/21
I wasn't in the best mood today however, I did appreciate the patience shown to me.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/29/21
I love Michaela Klose. She listens to me. If I don't understand something, she is willing to explain it to me. Her referrals to specialists are always right on the money. I have a lot less pain than I did before I started going to her. She's wonderful.
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/23/21
I love Dr. Jamieson and her staff. She’s helped me navigate weight loss and menopause successfully. Everyone is so genuinely nice at Opal and the location is so convenient. Sure beats the hassle of hospital protocols and paid parking. Highly recommend this neighborhood healthcare option.
Emily D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Comfortable environment, great for my sensory issues
Mary F.
Submitted 11/12/21
Awesome service
Shannon B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Most amazing first time physical that I have ever had. Answered all my question, patient, took so much time. I already recommended Michaela to at least 5 people. Thanks for caring so much about your patients!