Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Dallas, TX

340 total reviews

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPAL Healthcare & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
Submitted 08/17/22
All were polite and helpful. Christiane was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, very understanding and patient. She was everything that I want my medical person to be. Very good experience there on my first visit!
Liliana P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional and honest.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent and thorough care
Katie H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Christiane was very thorough and took her time to make sure all my questions and concerns were answered.
Renee F.
Submitted 07/23/22
I’ve never felt more cared for than I do from the staff at Opal Health. Michaela is a knowledgeable, wonderful provider who I trust to care for my health and well being
Irving M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great service!! Wonderful staff & my first time experience was so so good.
Jasmine P.
Submitted 07/12/22
Staff is amazing!! Facility beautiful and clean!
Kanzirea H.
Submitted 07/12/22
I always have a great visit with Christiane. She is amazing, kind and listens to her patients needs. She cares.
Gianetta S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Five star
Jeremy M.
Submitted 06/22/22
First Class
Kandy D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Christiane is the most caring and thero physician I've ever known
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Fantastic and Great Service and attention to detail. Thank you so much for getting us in at the last minute.
Christina P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always timely for appointment and never feel rushed!
Eliza S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a pleasant experience. On time, clear communication, and get right to the point of what is needed.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Klose and staff are great! I highly recommend them. Very knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful.
Katheryn C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fantastic experience! I’ve never had a more thorough exam and a clinician who paid so much time and attention to the issues I was experiencing.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
Stephen V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very thorough
Brian B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience.