Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Primary Care Practice located in Dallas, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

OPAL Healthcare & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPAL Healthcare & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
It is a wonderful experience to have Michaela for my doctor and the other members of the staff they are so wonderful thanks Michaela for being my doctor Tebow
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I have never had a Doctor that was this caring and this aware and knowledgeable on how to listen and help you!!! I love Dr. Jamieson!!! She is very inspiring!
Dusty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I always have a wonderful experience. Christiane is absolutely heaven sent. She listens to and addresses my concerns. I can actually talk to her and feel like she cares about the one on one time. Thank you.
Harold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Coming from someone that has a very strong dislike for doctor visits, I have to say that Michaela and her whole staff are a pleasure. You actually feel like they care and your not in a revolving door clinic where your are just another number.
Nadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Amazing experience meeting Michaela! She really takes the time to sit and talk with you about your overall health and her follow ups are incredibly thorough and detailed. Great experience all around, highly recommend!
Jerome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
She is by far the best at what she does. The compassion she has and the attention to detail is top tier, and she laughs at my jokes. :-)
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Amazing in every way !
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Wonderful!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Phenomenal thorough comprehensive care! You’re a person to Christiane! She listens. She cares. She treats the whole you! I cannot recommend her enough.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I had a 7 am televisit with Michaela and it was so helpful. I was unhappy after a visit to a specialist the day before, and called and got this appt immediately. She listened , answered all my concerns , and got me on a new path. I love Opal Healthcare so much!!
Tiffony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Christine is very personable and I feel like I have a real doctor or care provider that knows me. I really like that.
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Michaela and her team are the best, hands down! She is thorough, knowledgeable, resourceful and listens to your concerns and responds timely. Couldn't ask for a better healthcare provider.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Michela Klose is the best! She answered all of my questions and helped give me the correct diagnosis! I think she’s great with her patients!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
THE BEST, great communication, knowledge and approach to health.
Erick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
My experience with Christiane was great. I been seeing her for a few years now and I highly recommend her.
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Opal Heath has been a breathe of fresh air for me. Getting the personalized care that I have been looking for and working towards the goals I need. I truly love this practice for my primary care physician. Christiane Jamison is amazing and I would recommend anyone to go see her!!
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Christiane was amazing. She spend quality time with me and REALLY listened to my concerns. I am so glad she was recommended to me.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Michaela is like a daughter to me. She is so on top of things. Gives me all the time I need and still jumps in when she sees something that is concerning. My husband was with me and she noted his color and thought he was about to fall. Discovered his BP was tanking and jumped in to help.
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Christiane is the best. I come to her for a very long time. The practice is great very helpful in all my needs
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Christiane goes BEYOND to help her patients.